Tyler Redhead & McAlister Real Estate’s Team of REALTORS®

Tyler Redhead & McAlister Real Estate is a boutique real estate firm located in Greensboro, North Carolina. Our team of Greensboro REALTORS® specialize in helping clients buy and sell residential properties throughout the Piedmont Triad areas of North Carolina.

With combined real estate sales experience of almost 50 years, the principals of Tyler Redhead & McAlister Real Estate have the knowledge and skill set necessary to handle all types of transactions. Tyler Redhead & McAlister prides itself on offering high-touch, savvy, forward-thinking advice on how to navigate today’s challenging real estate market.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Marti Tyler
Let Marti Tyler help you with this property.

Marti Tyler

Broker / Realtor / Owner

Marti Tyler

Marti Tyler

Broker / Realtor / Owner
336.274.1717 office
336.210.7503 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Marti.Tyler@trmhomes.comEmail

336.210.7503

Marti.Tyler@trmhomes.com

listings
Katie Redhead
Let Katie Redhead help you with this property.

Katie Redhead

Broker / Realtor / Owner

Katie Redhead

Katie Redhead

Broker / Realtor / Owner
336.274.1717 office
336.430.0219 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Katie.Redhead@trmhomes.comEmail

336.430.0219

Katie.Redhead@trmhomes.com

listings
Alec McAlister
Let Alec McAlister help you with this property.

Alec McAlister

Broker / Realtor / Owner

Alec McAlister

Alec McAlister

Broker / Realtor / Owner
336.274.1717 office
336.707.0463 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Alec.Mcalister@trmhomes.comEmail

336.707.0463

Alec.Mcalister@trmhomes.com

listings
Patty Yow
Let Patty Yow help you with this property.

Patty Yow

Broker / Realtor

Patty Yow

Patty Yow

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.255.9369 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Patty.Yow@trmhomes.comEmail

336.255.9369

Patty.Yow@trmhomes.com

listings
Rodney Hazel
Let Rodney Hazel help you with this property.

Rodney Hazel

Broker / Realtor

Rodney Hazel

Rodney Hazel

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.254.8946 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Rodney.Hazel@trmhomes.comEmail

336.254.8946

Rodney.Hazel@trmhomes.com

listings
Kristen Haynes
Let Kristen Haynes help you with this property.

Kristen Haynes

Broker / Realtor

Kristen Haynes

Kristen Haynes

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.209.3382 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Kristen.Haynes@trmhomes.comEmail

Linked InInstagram

336.209.3382

Kristen.Haynes@trmhomes.com

listings
Stacey U. Ofsanko
Let Stacey U. Ofsanko help you with this property.

Stacey U. Ofsanko

Broker / Realtor

Stacey U. Ofsanko

Stacey U. Ofsanko

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.404.6342 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Stacey.Ofsanko@trmhomes.comEmail

336.404.6342

Stacey.Ofsanko@trmhomes.com

listings
Charlotte Davidson Quinn
Let Charlotte Davidson Quinn help you with this property.

Charlotte Davidson Quinn

Broker / Realtor

Charlotte Davidson Quinn

Charlotte Davidson Quinn

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.314.4105 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Charlotte.Quinn@trmhomes.comEmail

Linked In

336.314.4105

Charlotte.Quinn@trmhomes.com

listings
Frank Slate Brooks
Let Frank Slate Brooks help you with this property.

Frank Slate Brooks

Broker / Realtor

Frank Slate Brooks

Frank Slate Brooks

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.708.0479 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Frankslate.Brooks@trmhomes.comEmail

336.708.0479

Frankslate.Brooks@trmhomes.com

listings
Shane Morris
Let Shane Morris help you with this property.

Shane Morris

Broker / Realtor

Shane Morris

Shane Morris

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.416.3922 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Shane.Morris@trmhomes.comEmail

Instagram

336.416.3922

Shane.Morris@trmhomes.com

listings
Preston Young
Let Preston Young help you with this property.

Preston Young

Broker / Realtor

Preston Young

Preston Young

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.420.1478 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Preston.Young@trmhomes.comEmail

336.420.1478

Preston.Young@trmhomes.com

listings
Jessica Haverland
Let Jessica Haverland help you with this property.

Jessica Haverland

Broker / Realtor

Jessica Haverland

Jessica Haverland

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.312.8491 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
info@trmrealestate.comEmail

336.312.8491

listings
Hilburn Michel
Let Hilburn Michel help you with this property.

Hilburn Michel

Broker / Realtor

Hilburn Michel

Hilburn Michel

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.207.7100 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Hilburn.Michel@trmhomes.comEmail

336.207.7100

Hilburn.Michel@trmhomes.com

listings
Karen Jobe
Let Karen Jobe help you with this property.

Karen Jobe

Broker / Realtor

Karen Jobe

Karen Jobe

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.430.6552 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Karen.Jobe@trmhomes.comEmail

336.430.6552

Karen.Jobe@trmhomes.com

listings
Leslie Stainback
Let Leslie Stainback help you with this property.

Leslie Stainback

Broker / Realtor

Leslie Stainback

Leslie Stainback

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.508.5634 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Leslie.Stainback@trmhomes.comEmail

Instagram

336.508.5634

Leslie.Stainback@trmhomes.com

listings
Kelli Kupiec
Let Kelli Kupiec help you with this property.

Kelli Kupiec

Broker / Realtor

Kelli Kupiec

Kelli Kupiec

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.541.0832 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Kelli.Kupiec@trmhomes.comEmail

336.541.0832

Kelli.Kupiec@trmhomes.com

listings
Meredith Parsons
Let Meredith Parsons help you with this property.

Meredith Parsons

Broker / Realtor

Meredith Parsons

Meredith Parsons

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.202.7070 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Meredith.Parsons@trmhomes.comEmail

336.202.7070

Meredith.Parsons@trmhomes.com

listings
Mary Ed Banner
Let Mary Ed Banner help you with this property.

Mary Ed Banner

Broker / Realtor

Mary Ed Banner

Mary Ed Banner

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.314.1815 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
MaryEd.Banner@trmhomes.comEmail

336.314.1815

MaryEd.Banner@trmhomes.com

listings
Elizabeth Pell
Let Elizabeth Pell help you with this property.

Elizabeth Pell

Broker / Realtor

Elizabeth Pell

Elizabeth Pell

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.447.5516 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Elizabeth.Pell@trmhomes.comEmail

PintrestLinked InInstagram

336.447.5516

Elizabeth.Pell@trmhomes.com

listings
Wendi Huffman
Let Wendi Huffman help you with this property.

Wendi Huffman

Broker / Realtor

Wendi Huffman

Wendi Huffman

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.254.4122 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Wendi.Huffman@trmhomes.comEmail

336.254.4122

Wendi.Huffman@trmhomes.com

listings
Joanna Harris
Let Joanna Harris help you with this property.

Joanna Harris

Broker / Realtor

Joanna Harris

Joanna Harris

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.707.2828 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Joanna.Harris@trmhomes.comEmail

336.707.2828

Joanna.Harris@trmhomes.com

listings
Lori Richardson
Let Lori Richardson help you with this property.

Lori Richardson

Broker / Realtor

Lori Richardson

Lori Richardson

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.549.4414 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Lori.Richardson@trmhomes.comEmail

336.549.4414

Lori.Richardson@trmhomes.com

listings
Jill Oakley
Let Jill Oakley help you with this property.

Jill Oakley

Broker / Realtor

Jill Oakley

Jill Oakley

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.456.6077 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Jill.Oakley@trmhomes.comEmail

PintrestLinked In

336.456.6077

Jill.Oakley@trmhomes.com

listings
Maggie Marston
Let Maggie Marston help you with this property.

Maggie Marston

Broker / Realtor

Maggie Marston

Maggie Marston

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.253.2467 mobile
336.274.1715 fax
Maggie.Marston@trmhomes.comEmail

336.253.2467

Maggie.Marston@trmhomes.com

listings
top