Tyler Redhead & McAlister Real Estate’s Team of REALTORS®

Tyler Redhead & McAlister Real Estate is a boutique real estate firm located in Greensboro, North Carolina. Our team of Greensboro REALTORS® specialize in helping clients buy and sell residential properties throughout the Piedmont Triad areas of North Carolina.

With combined real estate sales experience of almost 50 years, the principals of Tyler Redhead & McAlister Real Estate have the knowledge and skill set necessary to handle all types of transactions. Tyler Redhead & McAlister prides itself on offering high-touch, savvy, forward-thinking advice on how to navigate today’s challenging real estate market.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Marti Tyler
Let Marti Tyler help you with this property.

Marti Tyler

Broker / Realtor / Owner

Marti Tyler

Marti Tyler

Broker / Realtor / Owner
336.274.1717 office
336.210.7503 mobile
Marti.Tyler@trmhomes.comEmail

336.210.7503

Marti.Tyler@trmhomes.com

listings
Katie Redhead
Let Katie Redhead help you with this property.

Katie Redhead

Broker / Realtor / Owner

Katie Redhead

Katie Redhead

Broker / Realtor / Owner
336.274.1717 office
336.430.0219 mobile
Katie.Redhead@trmhomes.comEmail

336.430.0219

Katie.Redhead@trmhomes.com

listings
Alec McAlister
Let Alec McAlister help you with this property.

Alec McAlister

Broker / Realtor / Owner

Alec McAlister

Alec McAlister

Broker / Realtor / Owner
336.274.1717 office
336.707.0463 mobile
Alec.Mcalister@trmhomes.comEmail

336.707.0463

Alec.Mcalister@trmhomes.com

listings
Rodney Hazel
Let Rodney Hazel help you with this property.

Rodney Hazel

Broker / Realtor

Rodney Hazel

Rodney Hazel

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.254.8946 mobile
Rodney.Hazel@trmhomes.comEmail

336.254.8946

Rodney.Hazel@trmhomes.com

listings
Laine Rendleman
Let Laine Rendleman help you with this property.

Laine Rendleman

Broker / Realtor

Laine Rendleman

Laine Rendleman

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.339.6167 mobile
Laine.Rendleman@trmhomes.comEmail

Linked InInstagram

336.339.6167

Laine.Rendleman@trmhomes.com

listings
Wendi Huffman
Let Wendi Huffman help you with this property.

Wendi Huffman

Broker / Realtor

Wendi Huffman

Wendi Huffman

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.254.4122 mobile
Wendi.Huffman@trmhomes.comEmail

336.254.4122

Wendi.Huffman@trmhomes.com

listings
Leslie Stainback
Let Leslie Stainback help you with this property.

Leslie Stainback

Broker / Realtor

Leslie Stainback

Leslie Stainback

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.508.5634 mobile
Leslie.Stainback@trmhomes.comEmail

Instagram

336.508.5634

Leslie.Stainback@trmhomes.com

listings
Mary Ed Banner
Let Mary Ed Banner help you with this property.

Mary Ed Banner

Broker / Realtor

Mary Ed Banner

Mary Ed Banner

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.314.1815 mobile
MaryEd.Banner@trmhomes.comEmail

336.314.1815

MaryEd.Banner@trmhomes.com

listings
Tyler Wilhoit
Let Tyler Wilhoit help you with this property.

Tyler Wilhoit

Broker / Realtor

Tyler Wilhoit

Tyler Wilhoit

Broker / Realtor
336.460.2495 office
rtwilhoit@gmail.comEmail

rtwilhoit@gmail.com

listings
Michael B. Smith
Let Michael B. Smith help you with this property.

Michael B. Smith

Broker / Realtor

Michael B. Smith

Michael B. Smith

Broker / Realtor
336.460.2495 office
336.626.0009 mobile
Michael.Smith@trmhomes.comEmail

336.626.0009

Michael.Smith@trmhomes.com

listings
Shane Morris
Let Shane Morris help you with this property.

Shane Morris

Broker / Realtor

Shane Morris

Shane Morris

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.416.3922 mobile
Shane.Morris@trmhomes.comEmail

Instagram

336.416.3922

Shane.Morris@trmhomes.com

listings
Kristen Haynes
Let Kristen Haynes help you with this property.

Kristen Haynes

Broker / Realtor

Kristen Haynes

Kristen Haynes

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.209.3382 mobile
Kristen.Haynes@trmhomes.comEmail

Linked InInstagram

336.209.3382

Kristen.Haynes@trmhomes.com

listings
Susan Boydoh
Let Susan Boydoh help you with this property.

Susan Boydoh

Broker / Realtor

Susan Boydoh

Susan Boydoh

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.402.0278 mobile
Susan.Boydoh@trmhomes.comEmail

336.402.0278

Susan.Boydoh@trmhomes.com

listings
Jessica Haverland
Let Jessica Haverland help you with this property.

Jessica Haverland

Broker / Realtor

Jessica Haverland

Jessica Haverland

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.312.8491 mobile
Jessica.Haverland@trmhomes.comEmail

336.312.8491

Jessica.Haverland@trmhomes.com

listings
Preston Young
Let Preston Young help you with this property.

Preston Young

Broker / Realtor

Preston Young

Preston Young

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.420.1478 mobile
Preston.Young@trmhomes.comEmail

336.420.1478

Preston.Young@trmhomes.com

listings
Craig McIntosh
Let Craig McIntosh help you with this property.

Craig McIntosh

Broker / Realtor

Craig McIntosh

Craig McIntosh

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.210.5337 mobile
Craig.McIntosh@trmhomes.comEmail

336.210.5337

Craig.McIntosh@trmhomes.com

listings
Libba Carr LaFave
Let Libba Carr LaFave help you with this property.

Libba Carr LaFave

Broker / Realtor

Libba Carr LaFave

Libba Carr LaFave

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336-317-9311 mobile
Libba.LaFave@trmhomes.comEmail

336-317-9311

Libba.LaFave@trmhomes.com

listings
Sally Millikin
Let Sally Millikin help you with this property.

Sally Millikin

Broker / Realtor

Sally Millikin

Sally Millikin

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.337.7230 mobile
Sally.Millikin@trmhomes.comEmail

336.337.7230

Sally.Millikin@trmhomes.com

listings
Lori Richardson
Let Lori Richardson help you with this property.

Lori Richardson

Broker / Realtor

Lori Richardson

Lori Richardson

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.549.4414 mobile
Lori.Richardson@trmhomes.comEmail

336.549.4414

Lori.Richardson@trmhomes.com

listings
Kathryn Thill
Let Kathryn Thill help you with this property.

Kathryn Thill

Broker / Realtor

Kathryn Thill

Kathryn Thill

Broker / Realtor
336.460.2495 office
336.247.1217 mobile
Kathryn.Thill@trmhomes.comEmail

336.247.1217

Kathryn.Thill@trmhomes.com

listings
Stacey U. Ofsanko
Let Stacey U. Ofsanko help you with this property.

Stacey U. Ofsanko

Broker / Realtor

Stacey U. Ofsanko

Stacey U. Ofsanko

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.404.6342 mobile
Stacey.Ofsanko@trmhomes.comEmail

336.404.6342

Stacey.Ofsanko@trmhomes.com

listings
Liza Kane
Let Liza Kane help you with this property.

Liza Kane

Broker / Realtor

Liza Kane

Liza Kane

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.337.0102 mobile
Liza.Kane@trmhomes.comEmail

336.337.0102

Liza.Kane@trmhomes.com

listings
Bridgette Johnson
Let Bridgette Johnson help you with this property.

Bridgette Johnson

Broker / Realtor

Bridgette Johnson

Bridgette Johnson

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
443.326.5024 mobile
Bridgette.Johnson@trmhomes.comEmail

Instagram

443.326.5024

Bridgette.Johnson@trmhomes.com

listings
Karen Otey
Let Karen Otey help you with this property.

Karen Otey

Broker / Realtor

Karen Otey

Karen Otey

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.430.6552 mobile
Karen.Otey@trmhomes.comEmail

336.430.6552

Karen.Otey@trmhomes.com

listings
Helen Richardson
Let Helen Richardson help you with this property.

Helen Richardson

Broker / Realtor

Helen Richardson

Helen Richardson

Broker / Realtor
336-274-1717 office
336-402-4527 mobile
Helen.Richardson@trmhomes.comEmail

336-402-4527

Helen.Richardson@trmhomes.com

listings
Kelli Kupiec
Let Kelli Kupiec help you with this property.

Kelli Kupiec

Broker / Realtor

Kelli Kupiec

Kelli Kupiec

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.541.0832 mobile
Kelli.Kupiec@trmhomes.comEmail

336.541.0832

Kelli.Kupiec@trmhomes.com

listings
Patty Yow
Let Patty Yow help you with this property.

Patty Yow

Broker / Realtor

Patty Yow

Patty Yow

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.255.9369 mobile
Patty.Yow@trmhomes.comEmail

336.255.9369

Patty.Yow@trmhomes.com

listings
Smedes Ayers Lindner
Let Smedes Ayers Lindner help you with this property.

Smedes Ayers Lindner

Broker / Realtor

Smedes Ayers Lindner

Smedes Ayers Lindner

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.210.8001 mobile
Smedes.Lindner@trmhomes.comEmail

336.210.8001

Smedes.Lindner@trmhomes.com

listings
Kendra Ridge
Let Kendra Ridge help you with this property.

Kendra Ridge

Broker / Realtor

Kendra Ridge

Kendra Ridge

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.681.0286 mobile
Kendra.Ridge@trmhomes.comEmail

Instagram

336.681.0286

Kendra.Ridge@trmhomes.com

listings
Frank Slate Brooks
Let Frank Slate Brooks help you with this property.

Frank Slate Brooks

Broker / Realtor

Frank Slate Brooks

Frank Slate Brooks

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.708.0479 mobile
Frankslate.Brooks@trmhomes.comEmail

336.708.0479

Frankslate.Brooks@trmhomes.com

listings
Lindsey Whitlatch
Let Lindsey Whitlatch help you with this property.

Lindsey Whitlatch

Broker / Realtor

Lindsey Whitlatch

Lindsey Whitlatch

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.708.2711 mobile
Lindsey.Whitlatch@trmhomes.comEmail

336.708.2711

Lindsey.Whitlatch@trmhomes.com

listings
Meredith Uber
Let Meredith Uber help you with this property.

Meredith Uber

Broker / Realtor

Meredith Uber

Meredith Uber

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.451.4839 mobile
Meredith.Uber@trmhomes.comEmail

336.451.4839

Meredith.Uber@trmhomes.com

listings
Hilburn Michel
Let Hilburn Michel help you with this property.

Hilburn Michel

Broker / Realtor

Hilburn Michel

Hilburn Michel

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.207.7100 mobile
Hilburn.Michel@trmhomes.comEmail

336.207.7100

Hilburn.Michel@trmhomes.com

listings
Karen Bolyard
Let Karen Bolyard help you with this property.

Karen Bolyard

Broker / Realtor

Karen Bolyard

Karen Bolyard

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.202.4477 mobile
Karen.Bolyard@trmhomes.comEmail

336.202.4477

Karen.Bolyard@trmhomes.com

listings
Morgan Duhan
Let Morgan Duhan help you with this property.

Morgan Duhan

Broker / Realtor

Morgan Duhan

Morgan Duhan

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.540.4114 mobile
Morgan.Duhan@trmhomes.comEmail

336.540.4114

Morgan.Duhan@trmhomes.com

listings
Jack Bickham
Let Jack Bickham help you with this property.

Jack Bickham

Broker / Realtor

Jack Bickham

Jack Bickham

Broker / Realtor
336.274.1717 office
336.430.9981 mobile
Jack.Bickham@trmhomes.comEmail

336.430.9981

Jack.Bickham@trmhomes.com

listings
top